This Week’s Highest Rated Photography Articles

Much of my blog traffic is to my homepage, so exact figures for articles are not available. But two of my photo industry analysis articles are clear favorites this week:

The Rise and Fall of Image Editor Prices and The PostPC Future of Photography.

And listing in between those two analysis articles, much to my surprise, are my three Image Critique pieces:

Image Critique: Times Square PedicabImage Critique: Tuscan Chef Environmental Portrait, and Image Critique: Umbrellas on the Promenade.

Its a bit hard to believe that hundreds of people have wanted to read my critical analysis of images, but the feedback has been clear that this is the most unique part of this blog, and requests for further Image Critique articles have come in from a number of sources. So I will include one or two more over the next few weeks, before I shut down that content and focus on developing the series into an ebook.

Thanks to all of you for making this blog a success, and for sharing your feedback and encouragement with me. I will attempt to keep coming up with original photo, technical, and analysis content in the coming weeks. Please sign up for email or Twitter notification at the top of the right column of this blog, if you would like to be informed when new blog articles are posted.

Credits: C. David Tobie, Copyright 2012.   Website: CDTobie.com   Return to Blog’s Main Page

Leave a Reply

